To purchase Aquatic Therapy equipment:
Cyrena 805-640-1823 www.watsuinojai.com cyrena9295@sbcglobal.net (Head Pillow, Leg Noodle)
Cameron 805-217-1583 cameron@aquaticintegration.com (Leg Straps)


Pools for practice and sessions:
AquaZen Center at Dancing Deer
2975 Vineyard Dr, Templeton, CA 93465 805-217-1583
http://dancingdeer.org/
$20 an hr

Whitley Gardens
4720 Ross Dr, Paso Robles, CA 93446 Deb Corradini 805-441-3903
$20 an hr

Club Kay
1443 Cazadero St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 805-544-4280
www.clubkaquaticcenter.com
$25 an hr

Franklin Pond
3015 Creston Road, Paso Robles, California 93446 805-712-5372
http://franklinhotsprings.com/index.html
$7.00 fee for the day


Links to Aquatic Friends

Facilities and Networks
Aqua For Balance www.aqua4balance.com

Aquatic Resources Network www.aquaticnet.com

Club Kay www.clubkaquaticcenter.com

Specialized Aquatic Integration for Therapy and Education (SAIFTE) www.saifte.org

Watsu in Ojai www.watsuinojai.com

Teachers
Elisa Munoz www.watsupath.com

Mary Seamster www.amnionaquatics.com

Minakshi www.minakshiwatsu.com

Peggy Schoedinger www.aquatictherapytoday.com

Shantam www.fluidpresence.net

Shinzo www.yesshinzo.com


Associations:
Worldwide Aquatic Bodywork Association www.waba.edu & www.tantsu.com

The National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork www.ncbtmb.org

CAMTC California Massage Therapy Council www.camtc.org

ABMP (insurance) Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals www.ABMP.com


Treatment Resources:
Aquatic Integration - about AI

Somatic Experiencing - www.traumahealing.com

Watsu - www.waba.edu

Zen Shiatsu - www.yesshinzo.com

Neuro-Structural Bodywork - www.kaliinstitute.com/advanced-programs/neuro-structural-bodywork

Tai Chi - www.tungkaiying.com/yang.shtml


Video :
Aquatic Integration - $40 - cameron@aquaticintegration.com
Watsu 1, 2, 3 - $30 www.waba.edu

Books and Articles:
Watsu® Freeing the Body in Water Harold Dull - $27.50 - www.waba.edu
Aquatic Integration for Substance Abuse - cameron@aquaticintegration.com


Purchase Pools:
Advantage Pools - www.poolwarehouse.com/advantageabovegroundpool.html
(800) 515-1747

Pool Bargains - www.poolbargains.com
(800) 961-7999

Eco-Matic Salt Water Systems - www.ecomatic.com
(831) 588-1564

Pool Dome Cover - www.shelter-systems.com
(866) 777-1066


Supplies:
Specialty Pool Products (SPP) - www.poolproducts.com

Aqua Products International - www.aquaproducts.com


Aquatic Equipment:
Recreonics - www.recreonics.com
(800) 428-3254

Sprint - www.sprintaquatics.com
(800) 235-2156

Kiefer - www.kiefer.com
(800) 323-4071

Hydro-Fit - www.hydrofit.com
(800) 346-7295


Swim Suits:
H2O Wear - www.h2owear.com
(800) 321-7848

The Finals - www.thefinals.com
(800) 345-3485

Swim 2000 www.swim2000.com
(800) 214-6823


Pool Science:
Pool Science Magazine - www.poolscience.com
(909) 465-0677

back to top